She doesn’t know

This girl doesn’t know who she is dealing with.

Yes, I can see you as you are walking to school. If you turn right when you should have turned left, I WILL walk right into your classroom. She’s lucky I changed out of my pajamas. This time.

Next time.

Oh, Zucchini! [BIG HUG] I am so glad you’re okay!

uhhh, yeah, I’m fine, mom.

I went to take the dog outside and didn’t see you, and got so worried!

Uhhhhh, we were walking to school.

Which way did you go? You weren’t on the usual path.

The usual way.

Mom knows. You didn’t sneak the diet c.oke you stole for breakfast last week by me. And you aren’t going to sneak this by me, either.

I guess I’m back to walking the kids to and from school.

About EratMama

30 something midwestern gal, married to another 30 something midwestern gal, conquering depression, rockin' foster parent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She doesn’t know

  1. Lex says:

    Yikes. Well done, you!

Leave a Reply

