Erat Mama

I was feeling a little (non-maternal) guilt over the fact that the name of my site isn’t really mine.  I’m not a mama yet–but I will be soon.  So, I changed the name of the site to Erat Mama.  I like it better.  Sounds a little intellectual-crunchy.

 

(I’m not sure I can change the actual url.  I’m not that intellectual.  Any ideas?  I feel bad for the people who are searching for the actual poem and they get redirected to my ramblings.)

About EratMama

30 something midwestern gal, married to another 30 something midwestern gal, conquering depression, rockin' foster parent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

